top of page

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kendare Blake comes a new epic duology following a young woman's training to shepherd a princely hero to victory. Perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Stephanie Garber. The Aristene are an elusive order of immortal female warriors.

To be championed by them is to become a legend. They are the Heromakers. As an orphan raised by the order, Reed has always dreamed of taking her place beside her sisters-in-arms.

To do that, she must to guide her first hero to victory. Nothing is going to stop Reed. Until, that is, she meets her assigned hero - the fiery and infuriating Hestion.

But what begins as a strategic alliance turns into something more and she starts to question the true cost of becoming an Aristene. With battle looming, Reed must make an impossible choice - her hero or her order.
 

Champion of Fate by Kendare Blake

£9.99Price
  • Format: Paperback

    ISBN: 9780861547500

    Imprint: Rock The Boat

  • "Cements Kendare Blake as one of the best fantasy authors writing today." -- Erin A. Craig, New York Times bestselling author of House of Salt and Sorrows

     

    "Immersive from the very first moment--I would follow Kendare Blake into any world she creates." -- Amie Kaufman, New York Times bestselling author of The Isles of the Gods

     

    "Enthralling. A fabulous series opener combining true thrills and deep relationships." -- Kirkus Reviews(starred review)

bottom of page